$25 Customized Training Schedules For Your Next 5k-Half Marathon!

Are you planning to run a 5k-half marathon this year, but don’t know if you are doing the right training? Perhaps you have reached a plateau in your racing performance and need a new approach to break through that barrier and obtain a new PR? Whether it’s your first time at the distance or your fiftieth, a customized training plan could be the key to unlocking your next top performance.

Quest Running is now offering comprehensive training plans tailored to your specific schedules, fitness levels, and needs. As your personal virtual coach, I will guide you through your training program, making adjustments where needed to ensure that you are fully prepared for your next race.

Here’s how it works:

Sign up via email at quest_running@yahoo.com with the subject line: “Running Coach.” Tell me a little about yourself and why you are looking for a running coach.

I will send you a questionnaire to help me learn more about you and your running history. Once you have completed the form, I can begin building a customized plan specifically for you and your next race. Your individualized plan will include detailed daily runs, workouts, running paces, strength building exercises, diet advice and much more–everything necessary to train like the pros.

Once the training regime is delivered to you, I will be available via email, phone, and Skype to discuss your progress and answer any questions that may arise. Through consistent updates, we can work together to guarantee you are on the right track to reach your goals on race day.

I believe that all runners should have access to good coaching. Without my high school and college coaches, I would have lacked the proper guidance and motivation to become the athlete I am today. I understand that running is only one aspect of your life, and that while you are passionate about the sport, you wish it could cost less. With increasingly expensive shoes/gear and race entry fees bordering on the ridiculous, you already pay too much to run. For this reason, I offer my coaching services for a one-time, flat rate fee of $25. For this price I will coach you through the duration of your training, from Day 1 to race day and recovery.

If you are interested in learning how to train like the elites, please contact me at the email above and we will start your consultation. I look forward to coaching you to a new level of running.

 

What do you think?

